Organisational management

Overall responsibility for the organisation of national economic supply is held by a delegate appointed on a part-time basis. The law specifies that this person should come from the private sector. The delegate runs the entire organisation along with the Federal Office for National Economic Supply and a support organisation consisting of around 250 experts from the private sector and other areas of the administration, who provide expertise and experience.

The head of each of the six FONES divisions, Energy, Foodstuffs, Therapeutic Products, Logistics, ICT and Industry, is appointed by the head of the EAER at the request of the Delegate for National Economic Supply. The Delegate himself appoints a deputy for each division and the heads of the organisational units.

All other staff members are appointed by the head of division. The divisions support their contacts in the federal offices who are responsible for national economic supply, who conduct this task besides their main activity.

The members of the support organisation who are not federal, cantonal or municipal employees are remunerated for their work.

Last modification 24.11.2020

Top of page

https://www.bwl.admin.ch/content/bwl/en/home/wirtschaftliche_landesversorgung/organisation_wl/milizorganisation_der_wirtschaft.html

Organisation des cadres de milice du secteur privé

L’Approvisionnement économique du pays (AEP) est une organisation placée sous la direction du délégué à l’approvisionnement économique du pays, qui, selon la loi, doit être issu des milieux économiques. Le délégué chapeaute l’ensemble de l’organisation, qui regroupe l’Office fédéral pour l’approvisionnement économique du pays (OFAE) et l’organisation de milice. Cette dernière est composée de quelque 250 experts venant du secteur privé et d’autres branches de l’administration, qui mettent leurs compétences et leur expérience au service de l’approvisionnement économique du pays.

Chacun des six domaines Énergie, Alimentation, Produits thérapeutiques, Logistique, TIC et Industrie est placé sous la conduite d’un responsable nommé par le chef du Département fédéral de l’économie, de la formation et de la recherche à la demande du délégué à l’approvisionnement économique du pays. Le délégué désigne dans chacun des six domaines des responsables suppléants ainsi que des chefs de section.

Les responsables de domaine nomment les autres membres de l’organisation de milice. Les secrétariats rattachés à l’OFAE apportent leur soutien aux cadres travaillant dans les domaines de l’AEP afin de leur permettre d’accomplir leur mandat pour l’approvisionnement du pays tout en assumant leur activité principale dans le secteur privé.

Les membres de l’organisation de milice qui ne sont pas salariés par la Confédération, les cantons ou les communes perçoivent des indemnités.
 

Dernière modification 24.11.2020

Début de la page

https://www.bwl.admin.ch/content/bwl/fr/home/wirtschaftliche_landesversorgung/organisation_wl/milizorganisation_der_wirtschaft.html