Principles

Grundsätze

Subsidiarity
Providing the country with goods and services is normally the responsibility of the private sector. It is only when the private sector is no longer able to meet this responsibility that the state intervenes to regulate the situation.

Cooperation
The system of National Economic Supply is based on cooperation between the private sector and the state. This allows the expertise and existing structures of the private sector to be used to carry out state tasks in the event of the crisis.

Networking
In organising the National Economic Supply, representatives of all the leading economic sectors have taken on management responsibilities. The strength of this organisation lies in its network of senior managers from the widest variety of sectors in the Swiss economy. It brings together specific expertise and a wealth of experience that is invaluable when it comes to guaranteeing supply in the interests of our country. In a globalised business world, this kind of networked know-how is an indispensable requirement for fulfilling the supply mandate in a professional manner.

Last modification 16.11.2017

Top of page

https://www.bwl.admin.ch/content/bwl/en/home/ueber-uns/grundsaetze.html

Principes

Grundsätze

Subsidiarité
L'approvisionnement du pays en biens et services incombe fondamentalement au secteur privé. C'est seulement si ce dernier n'arrive plus à assumer ses tâches que l'Etat intervient pour gérer la situation.

Coopération
L'approvisionnement économique du pays (AEP) est un système qui repose sur la coopération entre l'économie privée et l'Etat. Cela permet d'utiliser, en cas de crise, le savoir-faire et les structures du secteur privé pour exécuter les tâches étatiques.

Mise en réseau
Dans l'organisation de l'AEP, les représentants des principales branches économiques assument leurs responsabilités dirigeantes. Et la force de cette organisation est due au réseautage des cadres, issus des branches les plus diverses de l'économie suisse. Elle centralise ainsi des connaissances spécifiques et une vaste expérience d'une valeur inestimable pour garantir l'approvisionnement dans l'intérêt de notre pays. Dans une économie mondialisée, ce savoir-faire est une condition sine qua non pour assumer notre mandat de façon professionnelle.

Dernière modification 24.05.2017

Début de la page

https://www.bwl.admin.ch/content/bwl/fr/home/ueber-uns/grundsaetze.html